Get Involved

Our Leadership

Staff



Jeff Royce
Pastor

Nicole Ainsworth
Worship Leader

Crystal Rast
Children’s Director

Elders



Tony Cabanillas
Elder

Scott Beatty
Elder

Dave Harnisch
Elder

Brian Tammany
Elder

Ministry Leaders



Judith Carlson
Benevolence

Teresa Lindquist
Communion
Regina Evard
Hospitality Team

Woody Rast
Men’s Ministry

Nathan Lamberth
Missions Ministry

Toby Price
Park Ministry

Jeff Underwood
Social Media

Jeff Lindquist
Sound/Tech

Braydee Johnson
Website

Marsha Price
Women’s Ministry

Volunteer Signups

Ministry Contact
Hospitality Ministry – Bring refreshments on a Tuesday or a Sunday refreshments@theoasisaz.com
Greeter Ministry – Welcome people on Sunday mornings greeters@theoasisaz.com

 

Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contact Person Email Address
Benevolence Judith Carlson judithcarlson1@theoasisaz.com
Building Project Manager Robert Johnston buildingproject@theoasisaz.com
Children’s Ministry Crystal Rast children@theoasisaz.com
Communion Teresa Lindquist communion@theoasisaz.com
Finance Team Leader Scott Beatty finance@theoasisaz.com
Hospitality team Regina Evard hospitality@theoasisaz.com
Men’s Ministry Woody Rast men@theoasisaz.com
Park Ministry Toby Price tobymprice@hotmail.com
Social Media Jeff Underwood jeffunderwoodtv@gmail.com
Sound/Tech Jeff Lindquist sound@theoasisaz.com
Website Braydee Johnson website@theoasisaz.com
Women’s Ministry Marsha Price women@theoasisaz.com
Worship Team Nicole Ainsworth worship@theoasisaz.com
Young Adult Mike Turturice youngadult@theoasisaz.com
Youth  youth@theoasisaz.com